Industrial Area, Delareyville, 2770, North West, SA +27 (0) 53 948-9600, 0861 BOTSELO

OUR PEOPLE

OUR LEADERSHIP

Botselo Mills is owned and run by the Hobson Family. The directors are a dynamic team of decision makers, each contributing their unique values and strengths to the business.

OUR PEOPLE

To maintain uncompromising standards of quality and service the Botselo Farming team comprises of approximately 141 unskilled, 139 semi-skilled, 55 skilled and 21 managerial staff, totaling 356 people.

BOTSELO MILLS

DIRECTORS
Managing Director Carey Hobson carey@botselo.co.za
Executive Director – General Manager Garth Hobson garth@botselo.co.za
Executive Director – Sales & Marketing Adrian Hobson adrian@botselo.co.za
Executive Director – Farming Operation Richard Hobson richard@botselo.co.za
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Manager Finance Reginald Scholtz reg@botselo.co.za
Manager Human Resources & Food Safety Ian Putter ian@botselo.co.za
Manager Operations Barries Badenhorst barriesb@botselo.co.za
MARKETING
Executive Director – Sales & Marketing Adrian Hobson adrian@botselo.co.za / 082 559 8262
  • North West Province / Northern Cape/ Free State
John van Schoor john@botselo.co.za / 060 975 6209
  • Gauteng / Rustenburg
Joao C Fernandes joaof@botselo.co.za / 060 975 6119